Ascension Sciences to Speak at Analytical Cannabis Webinar

VANCOUVER, January 6th, 2021 — Ascension Sciences Inc. (“Ascension Sciences”, “Ascension” or “ASI”), an independent laboratory focused on nanoparticle formulation development for cannabinoid therapeutics, is pleased to announce that Dr. Natalia Sannikova, R&D Manager, and Tomas Skrinskas, Founder & CEO, will speak at an upcoming webinar in February presented by Analytical Cannabis.

Formulating Cannabinoid Particles for Therapeutics

February 24th, 2021 | 9am PST |12noon EST | 5pm GMT

Recent literature increasingly supports the therapeutic use of cannabinoids in the development of novel medicines. Nanoparticles play a crucial role in increasing the solubility, stability, benefits and safety of cannabinoids as therapeutic agents. In this webinar, we review the challenges of cannabinoid-based drug development, and present the opportunities of nanotechnology in formulating cannabinoid nanoparticles.

REGISTER HERE.

For service and media inquiries, please contact info@ascensionsciences.com. Stay connected with ASI on LinkedIn and Twitter for the latest news.

###

About Ascension Sciences

Employing nanoparticle formulation technology from the cutting edge of genetic medicine, Ascension Sciences Inc. (ASI) is developing cannabinoid nano delivery platforms and techniques for the pharma and nutraceutical industries. ASI’s R&D and formulation development services are an efficient option for research driven firms that require the advantages of nanoparticle delivery for their active ingredients. 

For more information, please visit www.ascensionsciences.com